Contact the staff at Visit Östergötland

Telephone number: +46 (0) 10-103 00 00

E-mail adress: info@visitostergotland.se

Head of business development and tourism
Malin Thunborg
Telephone: +46 (0)10-103 65 30
E-mail: malin.thunborg@regionostergotland.se

Destination development & Marketing
Hanna Nord
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 65 34
e-mail: hanna.nord@regionostergotland.se

Webb & Communication
Caroline Palm
Telephone: +46 (0)10-103 68 30
E-mail: caroline.palm@regionostergotland.se

 

Destination development & Marketing, on parental leave
Kristian Kårdal

Destination development & Marketing, on parental leave
Therese Rahnel

 

Project manager
Emil Selse
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 64 47
E-mail: emil.selse@regionostergotland.se

 

Swedish Welcome
Kim Ross
Telephone: +46 (0) 10- 103 37 27
E-mail: kim.ross@regionostergotland.se

 


Green Pilgrimage Project
Markus Lindberg
Telephone: +46 (0)10-103 66 71
E-mail: markus.lindberg@regionostergotland.se

 

Lakesperience
Josefine Schön
Telephone: +46 (0) 11-2230463
E-mail: josefine.schon@regionostergotland.se