Kontaktinformationen Mitarbeiter

Telephone number: +46 (0) 10-103 00 00
E-mail adress: info@visitostergotland.se

Head of business development and tourism
Malin Thunborg
Telephone: +46 (0)10-103 65 30
E-mail: malin.thunborg@regionostergotland.se

Strategist, destination development & marketing

Hanna Nord
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 65 34
E-mail: hanna.nord@regionostergotland.se

Stategist, webb & communication
Caroline Palm
Telephone: +46 (0)10-103 68 30
E-mail: caroline.palm@regionostergotland.se

Project Manager
Emil Selse
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 64 47
E-mail: emil.selse@regionostergotland.se

Swedish Welcome
Kim Ross
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 37 27
E-mail: kim.ross@regiopnostergotland.se

Green Pilgrimage Project

Markus Lindberg
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 66 71
E-mail: markus.lindberg@regionostergotland.se

Lakesperience
Josefine Schön
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 04 63
E-mail: josefine.schon@regionostergotland.se

Destination development & Marketing, on parental leave
Kristian Kårdal

Destination development & Marketing, on parental leave

Therese Rahnel