Wir arbeiten in Visit Östergötland

Telephone number: +46 (0) 10-103 00 00
E-mail adress: info@visitostergotland.se

Head of business development and tourism
Malin Thunborg
Telephone: +46 (0)10-103 65 30
E-mail: malin.thunborg@regionostergotland.se

 

Strategist
Susanne H Fredriksson
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 65 32
E-mail: susanne.e.fredriksson@regionostergotland.se



Destination development & Marketing
Kristian Kårdal
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 65 32
E-mail: kristian.kardal@regionostergotland.se



Destination development & Marketing, on parental leave
Therese Rahnel

Webb & Communication
Hanna Nord
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 65 34
E-mail: hanna.nord@regionostergotland.se


Project Manager
Emil Selse
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 64 47
E-mail: emil.selse@regionostergotland.se



Swedish Welcome
Kim Ross
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 37 27
E-mail: kim.ross@regiopnostergotland.se



Green Pilgrimage Project

Markus Lindberg
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 66 71
E-mail: markus.lindberg@regionostergotland.se


 

Lakesperience
Josefine Schön
Telephone: +46 (0) 11-2230463
E-mail: josefine.schon@regionostergotland.se