Contact the staff at Visit Östergötland

Telephone number: +46 (0) 10-103 00 00

E-mail adress: info@visitostergotland.se

Head of Tourism
Susanne H Fredriksson
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 65 32
E-mail: susanne.e.fredriksson@regionostergotland.se

Destination development & Marketing
Kristian Kårdal, on parental leave
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 65 32
e-mail: kristian.kardal@regionostergotland.se

Destination development & Marketing
Therese Rahnel
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 43 34
e-mail: therese.rahnel@regionostergotland.se

Webb & Communication
Hanna Månsson, on parental leave
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 65 34
e-mail: hanna.mansson@regionostergotland.se

Webb & Communication
Caroline Palm
Telephon: +46(0)10-103 68 30
E-mail: caroline.palm@regionostergotland.se

Project manager
Emil Selse
Telephone: +46 (0) 10-103 64 47
E-mail: emil.selse@regionostergotland.se

Swedish Welcome
Kim Ross
Telephone: +46 (0) 10- 103 37 27
E-mail: kim.ross@regionostergotland.se

Green Pilgrimage Project
Markus Lindberg
Telephone: +46 (0)10-103 66 71
E-mail: markus.lindberg@regionostergotland.se